Pages

Saturday, April 14, 2007

I bought a new watch today!! MUAHHAHA

Tuesday, April 10, 2007

Nonsense..
well today... my dad's suppose to see my teacher tommorow regarding my behaviour and my attitude problems.. and how i ain't givin my teachers the repsect they deserve.. dnt realli care.. my teachers are stucked up bitches.. and whores who cant stfu and mind their own fcking business.. its my attitude. i wanna be like that.. dont try to change me.. i'll change if i like.. DONT MAKE ME..

Hamburg song

.. Been quite sum time.. Life's been pretty rough so far.. constant failures.. Getting complaints from teachers, parents nagging, losing friendships, getting embarrased, making mistakes and ultimately... im afraid i'll lose something that's very dear to me.. I'll explain more in time to come.

People have been thinking that i'm a attention seeker.. Fine, i will not denie that at some point of time i tend to actually seek atention cos im not recieving any. I'm constantly being ignored by classmates.. teachers, friends and my family.. People are only there when times are good. But they just abandon me when times are bad.. Well wht can i say. Who's gonna stick around with u when times get bad? not many people do that.. I've yet to have a true friend who's willing to do that for me..

Back to attention seeking. Lets get the definition of Attention Seeker = somebody who wants attention: somebody who tries to attract attention, especially from somebody whose notice is craved

Ok. That's the definition. I just want people to know that i'm not really an attention seeker, its just that everyone needs a certain amout of attention.. and i'm not getting the normal amount a person should " so called " be getting... doesn't make sense eh? well whatever! To tell u the truth, i really wish i could be like those kind of people in class who sits down, do their work, is attentive.. doesn't really make noise or ask any questions.. doesn't try to be smart.. or gets any attention. That is truly what i want.. I guess i've been seeking attetion for years that i find it hard to just be quiet and sit down. I'll just be in my own world.. They only way for me to remain quiet and sit still is if i read a interestin book or story? something that gathers my attention for a long period of time.

I don't wanna be adored
Don't wanna be first in line
Or make myself heard
I'd like to bring a little light
To shine a light on your life
To make you feel loved
No, don't wanna be the only one you know
I wanna be the place you call home
I lay myself down
To make it so, but you don't want to know
I give much more
Than I'd ever ask for
Will you see me in the end
Or is it just a waste of time
Trying to be your friend
Just shine, shine, shine
Shine a little light
Shine a light on my life
Warm me up again
Fool, I wonder if you know yourself at all
You know that it could be so simple
I lay myself down
To make it so, but you don't want to know
You take much more
Than I'd ever ask for
Say a word or two to brighten my day
Do you think that you could see your way
To lay yourself down
And make it so, but you don't want to know
You take much more
Than I'd ever ask for

[till i blog again. Farewell]

Sunday, April 8, 2007

Gorillaz - Clint Eastwood Lyrics

I ain't happy, I'm feeling glad
I got sunshine, in a bag
I'm useless,but not for long
The future is coming on
I ain't happy, I'm feeling glad
I got sunshine, in a bag
I'm useless, but not for long
The future is coming on
It's coming on
It's coming on
It's coming on

Yeah... Ha Ha!
Finally someone let me out of my cage
Now, time for me is nothing cos I'm counting no age
Now I couldn't be there
Now you shouldn't be scared
I'm good at repairs
And I'm under each snare
Intangible
Bet you didn't think so I command you to
Panoramic view
Look I'll make it all manageable
Pick and choose
Sit and lose
All you different crews
Chicks and dudes
Who you think is really kickin' tunes?
Picture you gettin' down in a picture tube
Like you lit the fuse
You think it's fictional
Mystical? Maybe
Spiritual
Hearable
What appears in you is a clearer view cos you're too crazy
Lifeless
To know the definition for what life is
Priceless
For you because I put you on the hype shit
You like it?
Gunsmokin' righteous with one token
Psychic among those
Possess you with one go

I ain't happy, I'm feeling glad
I got sunshine, in a bag
I'm useless,but not for long
The future is coming on
I ain't happy, I'm feeling glad
I got sunshine, in a bag
I'm useless, but not for long
The future is coming on
It's coming on
It's coming on
It's coming on

The essence the basics
Without it you make it
Allow me to make this
Child, like in nature
Rhythm
You have it or you don't that's a fallacy
I'm in them
Every sprouting tree
Every child and beast
Every cloud you see
You see with your eyes
I see destruction and demise
Corruption in disguise
>From this fuckin' enterprise
Now I'm sucking to your lies
Through Russ, though not his muscles but the percussion he provides
with me as a guide
But y'all can see me now cos you don't see with your eye
You perceive with your mind
That's the inner
So I'm gonna stick around with Russ and be a mentor
With a few rhymes so mother fuckers
Remember where the thought is
I brought all this
So you can survive when law is lawless
Feelings, sensations that you thought were dead
No squealing, remember
(that it's all in your head)

I ain't happy, I'm feeling glad
I got sunshine, in a bag
I'm useless, but not for long
The future is coming on
I ain't happy, I'm feeling glad
I got sunshine, in a bag
I'm useless, but not for long
My future is coming on
It's coming on
It's coming on
It's coming on
It's coming on
My future is coming on
It's coming on
It's coming on
It's coming on
It's coming on
My future is coming on
It's coming on
It's coming on
It's coming on
It's coming on
My future is coming on
It's coming on
It's coming on
My future is coming on
It's coming on
It's coming on
My future is coming on
It's coming on
It's coming on
My future


IM SO FUCKING IN LOVE WITH MY PSP I COULD LITERALLY MAKE LOVE WITH IT AND NEVER GO AWAY FROM IT.. I LOVEE U PSP.. i even named it.. her name is Chanelle. =) I LOVE CHANELLE

Friday, March 30, 2007

PAWNED PAWNED PAWNED PAWNED

lost my god damn wallet again..

Guess what? I LOST MY WALLET AGAIN. this time in bus 196. on the way to school.. And i'd normally check the bus seat b4 i left. but a friend of mine dashed out so i thought it was sorta important or something and i didn't look. when i came out of the bus i reached for my wallet and i realised it wasn't there.. so... next best thing to do? DASH FOR THE GOD DAMN BUS. i was rnning like a frekin mad asshole.. i know the bastard driver saw me cos from the rear mirror i could see his face staring at me.. motherfucking piece of shit driver, didn't even bother to stop for me. WHAT THE HELL.... i haven't told my parents.. but im gonna be in deep shit if they find out.. sigh well.. i can't do much now.... I'm just gonna do some WarCrafting..

Sunday, March 25, 2007

well on the request of eric.. and the otehr dude.. here it goes

Well eric, it's fun to talk about u and how weird u can be when u get home like a zombie having no life at all by just sitting on ur god damn chair. i feel its pain. just playing the fricking wow all day long like a dumb ass shit and as i said a zombie. why were we talkin bout u? well the subject was wow so the first thing tat came to my mind was ERIC!! yeah eric jr tan.. ur everything bout wow to me. shit im gay now. but. yeah it was also cos of the south park episode on wow yeah? tat 1 u know? with that fat guy who had to had his mom bring in a trainy potty toilet thingy so he could shit on it while playing? yeah well we were thinking if u were liek him xD.,,, haha dont be offended by what i said.. its all cool with me man.. xD

well yeah blogging cos.. -.- they asked me to i know its been a long time since i've blogged? hell yeah long man.. cos the onli person that i ever updated the blog for was becky=D. yeah she.. haha now we dont talk much all of a sudden, i think its cos of the first time we met. she got disgusted at my site and dont wanna have nthing to do with me anymore from then. well i feel kinda sad and dissapointed and heart broken when we stopped talking.. so yeah heck taht.. im gettin over it a bit.. i took some drugs to get over it.. made me feel so fucking high =D yeah kidding haha dota was my drug.. i've been getting super uber better at it. till the point that i actually play with mirc people .. yes mirc.. mirc = WCG standard. there's a mh detector. but i've found several ways to exploit that.. haha =D HACKED ONCE AGAIN BY DICK!

Yvonne has ben making my life miserable once again. She wants me to stop being myself in class anymore.. again or ever.. cos i'm so called disrupting the class and not letting the weaker ones benefit at all from the lesson cos i'm always destroying it every 10mins or something.. zz she should ask our music tcher how it feels like for me being in his class.. its like 10x worser then how i behave in her class.. i've got the habit od destroying people classes cos i ger uber bored with it and i just dont think its fit for me to study in.. yep. =D.... not being complacent... just tryingto get it into everyon'es thick head.... I'M NOT SMART... IM JUST BEING COCKY. =D
She's gonna read this and start fucking with me again when i get back to school.. i just know it..
And screw how lousy my english is in ere. i dont give a shit... its blogging not composition...

My maths has so called been doing a bit better improved by 0.4xpercent.. yeah.. improvin..
well let's see.. what else can i talk about.. mmmm.. dont knoe anything yet,.. errr.. oh im saving money to get a crumpler,adidas/nike watch, new pair of dunks for school and outside.. and a new stylish hair cut.. =D yeah i dont wanna look bad in school man.. i've gotta keep up my so called reputation? err no tahts' wrong but watever.. i think i deserve much better than this stupid northstar.. shoe.. cheap fake version of the all stars.. the onli reason why i had to get those shoes cos i couldnt use my adidas campus, cos it's not all white.. bleh screw the school... . a watch cos i always keep staring at my wrist even thou there's nothing on it.. haha and to tell the time. crumpler cos my nike stinks.. -.-" mmmm hair cut.. yeah.. i wanna look different man.. i hate this dopy emo style hair.. school doesn't allow it.. oh and i also wana get contacts... throw away this fcking glasses... my eyes have gone so far and deep into my head... hahaha

Oh and i had a nice dream last night.. made me feel so good and unhomesick.. i dreamt of being in the filipins and how it felt when i was young over tehre. runiing around like a goon and playing wiht my air gun and stuff. and playing with the kids over there.. running away from adults... helping people.. sitting in jeepneys.. buying cheap stuff enjoing the sound of the rooster in the mrning.. and waking up early w.o fail.. i really love the filipins. i wish i could go back... but there's suppose to be a beter future for me here so i'll stay fer the sake of my future.. heh...

it's getting late spose to be sleeping but i just can't well im nt trying ill give it a try after this haha... i hate my life so much.. i've gotta pick myself up.. becky gave me the courage to try doing so but.. her hand got released and i fell back even deeper.. i hate it i hate my fcking life.. i dont knoe why.. i need someone to come and pull me back up again to how i felt when i was in pri 6.. its much beter than now.. well pri 5 will be better i hated psle results =D

when i go to school, i wear a mask.. i cover my face.. i pretend.. deep down inside. im just... whatever. this is toooo emotional.. screw taht..


Why do I have to flyover every town up and down the line?I'll die in the clouds aboveand you that I defend, I do not love.I wake up, it's a bad dream,No one on my side,I was fightingBut I just feel too tired to be fighting,guess I'm not the fighting kind.Where will I meet my fate?Baby I'm a man, I was born to hate.And when will I meet my end?In a better time you could be my friend.I wake up, it's a bad dream,No one on my side,I was fightingBut I just feel too tired to be fighting,guess I'm not the fighting kind.Wouldn't mind itif you were by my sideBut you're long gone,yeah you're long gone now.Where do we go?I don't even know,My strange old face,And I'm thinking about those days,And I'm thinking about those days.I wake up, it's a bad dream,No one on my side,I was fightingBut I just feel too tiredto be fighting,guess I'm not the fighting kind.Wouldn't mind itif you were by my sideBut you're long gone,yeah you're long gone now.