Pages

Wednesday, May 23, 2007

My dad has to know how much i love him.. I cry everytime he'd leave the house. I crawl up to him and pull his pants, begging him not to leave that was when i was young..Nowadays i'd just say.."So fast? You're leaving so soon?" I'm used to it.. I don't feel anything, I'm just numb. He used to give me reasons like i've got to go do my night shift and say stuff like he works as a security guard. i'd ask him why he had to when he's already leading a good life and working so hard in the day.He'd just brush me off and make me forget about it. Now I've grown up and know the reason why..

How can he put his other family and job infront of me? I feel like dirt.. I'm not treated equally.. Yeah he spends loads of money on me but i just dont want money. I want a father figure. sumone i'd look up to..

You must think I'm a fool
So prosaic and awkward and all
D'you think you've got me down?
D'you think I've never been out of this town?

Do I seem too eager to please to you now?
You don't know me at all
I can't turn it on, turn it off like you now
I'm not like you now

Now you're here
I bet you're wishing you could disappear
I'm trying to be kind
I get the feeling you're just killing time

You look down on me
Don't you look down on me now
You don't know me at all
A slap in the face
In the face for you now
Just might do now

You're leaving so soon
Never had a chance to bloom
But you were so quick
To change your tune
Don't look back
If I'm a weight around your neck
Cos if you don't need me
I don't need you

Sunday, May 13, 2007

I recieved my pay today from my dad. but he still didn't give me exactly what i required.How typical of him? I've been working my ass of these past 2 days.. and working for a bloody low pay..
$20 per day
no lunch
no break
11am-10pm

........ pathetic!!!
long working hours no break no lunch. but there's tea and hot milo:P well at least i do get money.. getting money from my dad is hard nowadays.. at least i've got $50 now.. + $20 more tommorrow.. as he promised.. (he always breaks his promise)..

well i'll be getting my A Maths exam marks tommorrow and i know im so gonna fail it.. BADLY....haha couldn't even finish solving 1 question :S!!! I'll be using the money to go buy sum hair dye and dye my hair.. can't wait for my natural colour to grow back.. not sure of the colour though probably sumthing brown.. my dadd is so gonna kill me though if he finds out :P i know him!!

I've also got ideas to go ahead and buy a new World OF WarCraft account again. but i dont have a friggin stable internet connection so what's the god damn point?? yeah but i still want wow!! i hunger for wow.. i'll just call starhub next week:S haha
Oh and.. my dad said he's gonna check on my money once in a while. cos he's forbidding me to buy any games.. yeah so im gonna be so screwed if he finds out tat i've got money missing.. It's my own frigging money why the hell is he so kpo!!

I'm really missing the good old days where i would sit on my comp like a fucking zombie and play till night... muahah while listening to stacy orrico's - i'm not missing you.. haha i'd be tottaly engrosed in my WORLD of Warcraft that i actually forget about the world.. i ain't missing it while im in a better world.. :P ( tottaly didnt make sense but what the hell.. as long as it gets out of my head im ok with it)
-

pa and internet

GOD the frigging exams are finnaly over!! But i still don't have my iternet? I tried talking to my dad about it yesterday

dick: pa, u know the iternet come back lerh
pa: u called starhub again?
dick: no larh wat for? its alreadi been 4days since the itnernet came back
pa:u called right?
dick:no seriously. ma was usin the laptop then i asked her to try plugin the ethernet wire see if got internet, then got...
pa: when u call?
dick: = =.. but not every website can go.. i cant visit other site except for yahoo.com and msn.com
pa: u better not call im telling you.
dick: why?
pa:so u had the idea to call?
dick: no i never call i swear..
pa: but u had the intention of doing so right
dick: err yeah..
pa: u better not call, i'm going to tell them that i never agreed to connect the internet..
dick: kk
pa: this can become a police case im warning you.. you better not try anything funny
dick: WHAT THE HELL.. OK OK watever

= = so now? how the fuck am i spose to get my iternet???
(i didn't actually spoke that way but u get wat i mean of cos)

Monday, May 7, 2007

sorry guys can't update in the meantime.. My internet got cut off.. cos of my exams and cos of the trouble i've been getting into lately.. yeah. so ill probably get it back after my exam..


I'm at Fifi's house.. Blogging.. using her comp.. lol finished watching sum gay fucked up movie called." the boggey man.." .. exciting part comes after 1hour and 46 mins.. which is the ending..

lol? i've got physics tomorrow but i really dont care... Physics = Shit.. i hate it.. i prefer chemistry.. i need to score sum good grades man.. dang.. oh.. and today's exam was geography which was like uber madly fucking insanely ezz.... :D

finished section b after 20mins..and i did every question..but we're only spose to do 2.. so i ended up choosing question 2 and 4.. :D but i spent 40mins doing section A.. which is map reading.. map reading = WASTE OF TIME.. like we're even gonna read sum fucking maps wen we grow up ? yeahright..

well.. im going back down to go play ps2..

Thursday, April 26, 2007

FUCK!! I WROTE A LONG APOLOGY LETTER AND NOW ITS FUCKING GONE.. STUPID BLOGGER.COM.... FUCK MY INTERNET BROWSER! WASTED 40MINS TRYING TO THINK OF SOMETHING GOOD TO SAY. WHAT THE FUCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


MAIN THING I WANTED TO SAY WAS IM FRIGGIN GOD DAMN SORRY! .. FUCK BLOGGER.. I HATE U SHIT FUCK !!! WASTED MY TIME FOR TAT GAY APOLOGY LETTER.. KK NOT GAY., BUT WATF!!

Tuesday, April 24, 2007

Here's the Funny Video clip for this week
David Blaine Street Magic U TUBE EDITION
loads of the videos are circling youtube. go check it out
heres one

YVONNW

Ho Ho...
Yvonne strikes again. EXTRA.. EXTRA!! Read all about IT
Yet again she hasn't failed to ruin my life.. The whore, actually read ma blog? and i thought she had forgotten all about it..Yeah..She called my dad, told my dad, about my blog and everything tat was inside. forcing me to, change the url which is currently diquehead.blogspot.com. Well this is temporary, i'll revert it back to complacentkid after the Jun holidays. Yvonne dearest here wanted me to make a public apology to her, which i'd glady have no problem doing, just tat i won't be sinciere and i wont mean it... Muahhaha but she couldn't make me,cos she knows that i wont mean it and it's just fucking pointless. :D good move there bitch!!

Today during, her same, pointless,boring,mediorcre class... haha She brought me to Mr John Lim, Dang! She broke my spree.. I haven't been brought to him since like.. last year? and he's been praising me all this while.. till Yvonne brought me to his attention.. She not only told him about me flaming her online, but she also told him about me scodling the principal and calling her unfit to be the one... WTF? Why can't she just fuckin leave me alone? At least, i only scolded her online and not in school.. I just go to school and carry on with her lessons asuming tat there's no problem whatso ever. but there she goes again, trying to be the fucking extra bitch on the block... WHY CAN'T SHE JUST FUCKING LEAVEEEE ME AND MY BLOG ALONE I prefer to be left alone u whore incase u dont know/didn't notice!!

So now.. i'm probably gonna get caning, she said she'll make SURE of that!! FCK THE WHAT?????? u think i care? woot tats it 1 cane and im off!! :D (You're super pathetic) and she's also gonna sue me for defamation.. yeah suure bitch go ahead. if u really want charity from me fine? go ahead by all means i've got loads of cash to spare u u know.. but why take the trouble to bring it to court.. u can ask me for money anytime.. i ain't poor like u slut! I STILL THINK UR A SLUT. U THINK WAT UR GONNA DO IS GONNA STOP ME? WELL HELL NO! I AIN'T GONNA STOP WAT I wanna do! FUCK U WHORE!!!

In law, defamation is the communication of a statement that makes a false claim, expressly stated or implied to be factual, that may harm the reputation of an individual, business, product, group, government or nation. Most jurisdictions allow legal actions, civil and/or criminal, to deter various kinds of defamation and retaliate against criticism.

The common law origins of defamation lie in the torts of slander (harmful statement in a transitory form, especially speech) and libel (harmful statement in a fixed medium, especially writing but also a picture, sign, or electronic broadcast), each of which gives a common law right of action.

"Defamation" is the general term used internationally, and is used in this article where it is not necessary to distinguish between "slander" and "libel". Libel and slander both require publication. The fundamental distinction between libel and slander lies solely in the form in which the defamatory matter is published. If the offending material is published in some fleeting form, as by spoken words or sounds, sign language, gestures and the like, then this is slander. If it is published in more durable form, for example in written words, film, compact disc and the like, then it is considered libel.


Singapore law
Singapore has perhaps the world's strongest libel laws. The country's leaders have clearly indicated to the public that libel on the Internet will not be tolerated and abusers will be severely punished. On March 6, 1996, the government made providers and publishers liable for the content placed on the Internet. Even the owners of cybercafes may be held liable for libelous statements posted or possibly viewed in their establishments.[11]

In 2001, a Singapore bank was fined $2 million for accidentally publishing a mildly libelous statement during the heated discussion of a takeover bid. The mistake was corrected very quickly, and there was no intent to do harm. In fact, it was reported that no harm seems to have been done. Nevertheless, the offended parties were awarded $1 million each. Apparently confirming the stringency of Singapore’s defamation law, Business Times declined to report on the matter because one of the libeled parties objected